A A
IFB Schulkreis Büren

Regelschulleitungen der Sitzgemeinde

SchuleKontakt
Schulleitung Archinfo@oszarch.ch
Schulleitung Büetigenschulleitung.bueetigen@gmail.com
Schulleitung Bürensl.bueren@bluewin.ch
Schulleitung Diessbachmargise@bluewin.ch
Schulleitung Dotzigenschulleitung@primdotzigen.ch
Schulleitung OSZ Dotzigenkurt.lutz@osd.ch
Schulleitung Leuzigenschulleitung@schule-leuzigen.ch
Schulleitung Oberwilschulleitung@schuleoberwil.ch
Schulleitung Rütischulleitung@schulerueti.ch